Artse Studio

Just little ol' me, drawing occasionally.

Illustration Friday: Shy

[All illustrations are property of Artse. Please do not duplicate without permission. © Artse 2012.]

No, this isn’t  a portrait of Michael Jackson, lol. It’s actually a self-portrait that I conjured from a photo I took a few years ago. I used to be extremely shy as a kid. It’s worn off maybe by 35% (ha ha).

My hair is, at times, very massive and somehow I feel as if I can hide behind it. Oxymoronic, right? If anything my hair draws attention. Not because it’s all that great but, just because it can be a shocker at times (… especially since it’s now red) :D.

Any who, here’s my shot at, Shy.

Enjoy!

Artse

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

